| |
Southeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Local News Releases

March 09, 2017 03:14 PM
Route TT in Howell and Shannon Counties to CLOSE and Reduced for Pipe Replacement

WILLOW SPRINGS - Route TT in Howell and Shannon Counties will be CLOSED and reduced to one lane as Missouri Department of Transportation crews replace a pipe under the roadway. 

This section of the roadway CLOSED will be from Route W in Howell County to Route T in Shannon County.

Weather permitting, the CLOSURE DATE will take place Wednesday, March 15 from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Route TT will be reduced to one lane, weather permitting from Tuesday, March 14 through Thursday, March 16 from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

The work zone will be marked with signs.  Motorists are urged to use extreme caution while traveling near the area.

For additional information, contact MoDOT’s Customer Service Center toll-free at 1-888-ASK-MODOT (1-888-275-6636) or visit www.modot.org/southeast.







District Map
Southeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Wright Douglas Ozark Texas Howell Shannon Oregon Reynolds Carter Ripley Iron Dunklin Pemiscot New Madrid Butler St. Francois Ste. Genevieve Perry Madison Wayne Stoddard Scott Mississippi Bollinger Cape Girardeau Northwest Kansas City Southwest Southeast Central St. Louis Northeast IPhone Android