| |
Southeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Local News Releases

March 15, 2017 08:19 AM
Route 17 in Howell County Reduced for Bridge Maintenance

Route 17 in Howell County will be reduced to one lane as contractor crews perform bridge maintenance.

This bridge is located between County Road 1280 and Route EE over Gunters Creek.

Weather permitting, work will take place Monday, March 20 through Friday, March 24 from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.


District Map
Southeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Wright Douglas Ozark Texas Howell Shannon Oregon Reynolds Carter Ripley Iron Dunklin Pemiscot New Madrid Butler St. Francois Ste. Genevieve Perry Madison Wayne Stoddard Scott Mississippi Bollinger Cape Girardeau Northwest Kansas City Southwest Southeast Central St. Louis Northeast IPhone Android