| |
Southeast District Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

MoDOT Holds Public Meeting to Discuss Upcoming Bridge Projects in Dunklin County

SIKESTON-The Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT) is currently planning to improve four Dunklin County bridges. Three of the bridges are located on Route TT over Sand Slough Ditch, Drainage Ditch No. 8 and Belfontain Ditch. The fourth bridge is located on Route P over Buffalo Ditch.

MoDOT held a public meeting to discuss the upcoming projects from 4 to 6 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 13 at the Senath-Hornersville Middle School Library, located at 601 School St, Hornersville, Mo.

Online Meeting:


District Map
Southeast District
Traveler Information
Traveler Map
call, cell, mobile, phone iconText Alerts - Sign Up!
Quick Links
Your Local Area Engineer
Report a Road Concern
Your Local MoDOT
Get your local district information.
Districts Map
Northwest Northeast Kansas City Central St. Louis Southwest Southeast
About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
Wright Douglas Ozark Texas Howell Shannon Oregon Reynolds Carter Ripley Iron Dunklin Pemiscot New Madrid Butler St. Francois Ste. Genevieve Perry Madison Wayne Stoddard Scott Mississippi Bollinger Cape Girardeau Northwest Kansas City Southwest Southeast Central St. Louis Northeast IPhone Android